About - International Human Rights Commission ( IHRC )

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur ad elit.
Morbi tincidunt libero ac ante accumsan.
"Because what we do today, we do for Generations"
Go to content



We are pleased to announce, that Specialized Inter-governmental Organisation International Human Rights Commission – ( EU ) has extended the territorial coverage of our Special Monitoring Mission IHRC (SMM IHRC) activities to 173 (one hundred and seventy-three) countries in the world. Also the Federation Court (Federation of Human Rights Arbitration) gained direct opportunities to cooperate with the judiciary of these countries and matters related with these countries.
This is directly attributable to the fact, that on July 02 2019 the IHRC acceded to the New York Conventions and undertakes to honored them with the exception of the IHRC reservations.
From then on, monitoring SMM IHRC covers activities in the following countries:
  • 173 countries of the New York Convention:
Afghanistan Albania Algeria Andorra Angola Argentina Armenia Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barotseland Belarus Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Brunei Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Central African Republic Chad Chile China Colombia Comoros Costa Rica Croatia Cuba Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Finland France Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Greece Guatemala Guinea Haiti Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jordan Jurisdiction Kazakhstan Kenya Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania London Luxembourg Macedonia Malagasy Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Mauritania Mauritius Mexico Moldova Monaco Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nepal Netherlands New Zealand Nicaragua Nigeria North Korea Norway Oman Pakistan Panama Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Romania Russia Rwanda Saudi Arabia Senegal Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Somalia South Africa South Korea Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Togo Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States Uruguay Uzbekistan Venezuela Vietnam Virgin Islands Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe
Copyright 2018. Created by IHRC Czech Republic
World News Copyright
The prohibition of processing the data of the organization and its members, in particular applies to persons or others, who submit slander or untrue content in the mass media.
copyright / confidentiality penalty $ 1 million according to Article 6 of the agreement, the competent is arbitration court .
Back to content