IHRC Special Members - International Human Rights Commission ( IHRC )

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur ad elit.
Morbi tincidunt libero ac ante accumsan.
"Because what we do today, we do for Generations"
Go to content

IHRC Special Members

Members > Special Members
Special Members IHRC


Viktor Viatkin

Mjr.Radosław Okulski

Col.Wadysław Dobrzański

Ivan Moisa

Eduard Bezdetko

Taras Began

Igor Popadyuk

Oleksandr Shuliarienko

Copyright 2018. Created by IHRC Czech Republic
World News Copyright
The prohibition of processing the data of the organization and its members, in particular applies to persons or others, who submit slander or untrue content in the mass media.
copyright / confidentiality penalty $ 1 million according to Article 6 of the agreement, the competent is arbitration court .
Back to content